What a Week!!

So I know I have alluded to a lot of things happening this week. Here is the short recap:

1. Got an awesome (free) haircut!

2.  Tried out Yoga to the People (twice).

3. GOT A JOB!!! I am actually very excited about this opportunity!

4. Spent time with my younger cousins, aunts/uncles and grandfather!

5. My little brother came home from his six week long cruise yesterday!

6. I went to the Met museum.

7. I bought my first pair cargo shorts ever (for new job!)

8. Got one of the most delicious looking steaks in my freezer now for use later!

I think that is a brief recap of the events! But it was a long one!!

3 thoughts on “What a Week!!

    • Thanks for the congrats!! And I love your blog!! It is really a great motivation! And I loved the post about the small apartment since I have the same problem! It was busy and fun- it was great experience!!

Leave a Reply

