GaGa Love!!

This is a quick post- snapped the pictures last week I think. I do not have time for a long thought-out post which updates how horribly awful I was at eating healthy today. We had friends over and there was late lunch of nachos…yeah delicious beefy, cheesy, guacamoley, bacony (yes bacon) goodness. The only good thing was that there was no dinner since I was not all that hungry so I just ate a handful of blueberries!

The pictures below are of the Lady GaGa subway car (while I LOVE metal, I have a soft spot for the GaGa and a few others). This was the shuttle between Times Square and Grand Central Terminal.

018

021

Also is anyone else loving the decorated trains that are popping up all along the city lines??

Leave a Reply

