Hi! I am over Here!!!

Howdy! I am Tara Marie and I used to blog over at thetaramarie.blogspot.com! I decided to move on over here to go with the new blog title! This new blog is focusing on me trying to balance the different parts of my life and trying to make some BIG changes to my life. I have in the past six months: lost my job, moved out of my apartment that I shared with a friend (she moved home to Canada!), moved into my parent’s house, moved into an apartment with my boyfriend (those 3 moves all happened within 3 weeks!), gained some weight, hurt my knee, started getting healthy and various other adventures!!

Leave a Reply

